page loader

НАША ИСТОРИЯ ДО НАСТОЯЩЕГО ВРЕМЕНИ

WHITEGLOBE О НАС

White Globe - ведущая компания по переводу и локализации, предлагающая услуги письменного перевода, локализации, устного перевода, локализации веб-сайтов, программного обеспечения, наложения субтитров, дублирования, языкового обучения на более чем 300 языках и уже обслуживает более 400 корпоративных клиентов.

WHITEGLOBE Миссия

Миссия White Globe состоит в том, чтобы предоставлять своим клиентам услуги локализации, устного и письменного перевода высочайшего качества, чтобы они получали превосходную оценку, устраняя все языковые и культурные барьеры, и развивались во всем мире, в то время как наши сотрудники и деловые партнеры будут гордиться и делиться нашим успехом.

WHITEGLOBE Видение

Видение White Globe - войти в тройку мировых поставщиков языковых услуг, предлагающих своим клиентам услуги письменного и устного перевода высочайшего качества, и сотрудничать с ними в локализации и глобализации своего бизнеса.

WHITEGLOBE НАША ИСТОРИЯ ДО НАСТОЯЩЕГО ВРЕМЕНИ

White Globe - ведущая компания по переводу и локализации, предлагающая услуги письменного перевода, локализации, устного перевода, локализации веб-сайтов, программного обеспечения, наложения субтитров, дублирования, языкового обучения на более чем 300 языках и уже обслуживает более 400 корпоративных клиентов. Штаб-квартира компании находится в Пуне с офисами в Пуне, Мумбаи, Ченнаи, Бангалоре, Дели и Хайдарабаде. Эти услуги поддерживаются передовыми технологиями, инновационным центром повышения квалификации, безупречным управлением проектами и высокоразвитыми системами управления и контроля качества. White Globe завоевал несколько наград, таких как Компания года, Самый популярный поставщик языковых услуг и Поисковая оптимизация года 2019.

White Globe гордится тем, что работает в тесном контакте со своими клиентами, и обеспечивает трехмерную ориентацию на все свои задачи, предоставляя отраслевой опыт, функциональные знания / знание предметной области и владение языком / диалектом / культурой, чтобы иметь возможность предлагать клиентам специальные и индивидуальные решения.

White Globe был основан в 2016 году опытными выпускниками ведущих бизнес-школ, таких как Индийская школа бизнеса (ISB), Хайдарабад, Индийский институт менеджмента (IIM), Симбиозный институт управления бизнесом (SIBM) и MICA, и уже удовлетворяет требованиям более более 400 корпоративных клиентов, включая многих клиентов из списка Fortune 500.

У White Globe также есть группа превосходных экспертов дубляжа на более чем 300 языках. Деловое совершенство и качество обслуживания имеют для нас первостепенное значение, и каждое задание выполняется после многоэтапного процесса проверки качества для обеспечения точности и единообразия в ваших документах..

WHITEGLOBE Языковые Эксперты И Центр Передового Опыта

Kamal Abdulhadi IbrahimHausa CoE
Patience Mumbi MiethiaSwahili CoE
Deborah FaweHausa CoE
Erica MatsufujiJapanese CoE
Nathasitha WongchantaThai CoE
Rattakorn SoonlaiThai CoE
Xavier Roel AlvaranFilipino CoE
Paulyn BelloFilipino CoE
Michael Edward M. JecielFilipino CoE
Ajay Kumar UpadhyayHindi CoE
Harshita ChaturvediHindi CoE
Anuradha KTamil CoE
R.ParmeswarTelugu CoE
Pratibha B. N.Kannada CoE
Biju JacobMalayalam CoE
Anu SujeshMalayalam CoE
Devyani Rathindra PurkayasthaBengali CoE
Jayanti DassBengali CoE
Tanawan SantosPortuguese CoE
Monica GarciaSpanish CoE
Corinna LibalGerman CoE
Andrea BezdanHungarian CoE
Andrea PiancastelliItalian CoE
Ciro ScalaItalian CoE
Luisa SerraItalian CoE
Krista CakaLatvian CoE
Daniele MinàPortuguese & Spanish CoE
Lawal DamilolaDanish CoE
Hubert MaciejewiczPolish CoE
Shahar ShavitHebrew CoE

WHITEGLOBE White Globe рысак

Shetall RamkumarFounder, Director and CEO
Arpita VashishthMarketing and Branding Manager
Bhumika RaoLead Generation Manager
Farheen KhanSr. BDM - Mumbai
Gaurav PandeyAVP - B.E & Process Implementation
Danish SayedBusiness Manager Multimedia services
Himanshu SinhaTalent Acquisition Manager
Jyoti PardeshiSr. BDM - Mumbai
Madhuri PardeshiAccount Manager
Neha DaghaManager at Founder's Office
Neha SinhaAccount Manager
Nilesh ChavanSr. BDM - Pune
Rakhi UlgekarDatabase Manager
Sourabh KhutwadDTP Manager
Dipika RedkarDTP Manager
Arun MishraProject Manager
Geetika KrishnaAccount Manager
Kapil ShrivastavSr.BDM
Meena BadheSr. Finance Manager
Ratheesh RamadevanSr. BDM, Chennai
Divya ChauhanVP - Strategic Accounts

WHITEGLOBE Совет Директоров И Руководство

ShetallОснователь, Директор И Генеральный Исполнительный Директор

Шеталл имеет более чем 20-летний опыт работы и работала на самых старших должностях в сфере...

AmitДиректор

Амит - предпринимательский руководитель с опытом достижения результатов с более чем...

VidyaДиректор

Видья постоянно демонстрирует достижения в росте результатов, уделяя особое внимание людям...

KummarОснователь

Куммар - опытный бизнес-лидер с обширным опытом работы в сфере ICT, телекоммуникаций и BFSI...

Мы Лидеры В Сфере Переводов ИЩИТЕ УСЛУГИ WHITE GLOBE?

СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ

page loader

our story so far

WHITEGLOBE ABOUT US

White Globe is a leading Translation and Localisation Services Company offering Translation, Localisation, Interpretation, Website Localisation, Software Localisation, Subtitling, Dubbing, Language Training in over 300 Languages and is already serving more than 400 Corporate Customers.

WHITEGLOBE Our Mission

White Globe’s mission is to provide the highest quality translation, interpretation and localisation services to its customers such that they receive superior value by removing all language and cultural barriers and grow globally, while our employees and business partners will be proud and share our success.

WHITEGLOBE Our Vision

White Globe's vision is to be amongst the top three global language services providers offering the highest quality translation, interpretation and localisation services to its customers and partner them in localising and globalising their business.

WHITEGLOBE Our Story

White Globe is a leading Translation and Localisation Services Company offering Translation, Localisation, Interpretation, Website Localisation, Software Localisation, Subtitling, Dubbing, Language Training in over 300 Languages and is already serving more than 400 Corporate Customers. The Company is headquartered in Pune with offices across Pune, Mumbai, Chennai, Bangalore, Delhi and Hyderabad. These services are supported by advanced technology, innovative knowledge center, impeccable project management and highly evolved process and quality systems. White Globe has won several accolades like the Company of the Year, the Most Admired Language Service Provider and CEO of the Year 2019.

White Globe prides itself in working very closely with its clients and provides a three-dimensional focus on all its assignments by providing Industry Experience, Functional/Domain Expertise and Language/Dialect/Cultural proficiency to offer tailor made and customized solutions to its clients.

White Globe was founded in 2016 by experienced alumni of leading Business Schools like Indian School of Business (ISB), Hyderabad, Indian Institute of Management (IIM), Symbiosis Institute of Business Management (SIBM) and MICA and is already serving the requirements of more than 400 Corporate Customers including many Fortune 500 Clients.

White Globe also has an eminent pool of Voice-over-Experts in more than 300 languages. Business Excellence and Quality of Service is of paramount importance to us and each assignment is delivered after multi-step quality check process to ensure accuracy and uniformity throughout your documents.

WHITEGLOBE Language Experts and Center of Excellence

Kamal Abdulhadi IbrahimHausa CoE
Patience Mumbi MiethiaSwahili CoE
Deborah FaweHausa CoE
Erica MatsufujiJapanese CoE
Nathasitha WongchantaThai CoE
Rattakorn SoonlaiThai CoE
Xavier Roel AlvaranFilipino CoE
Paulyn BelloFilipino CoE
Michael Edward M. JecielFilipino CoE
Ajay Kumar UpadhyayHindi CoE
Harshita ChaturvediHindi CoE
Anuradha KTamil CoE
R.ParmeswarTelugu CoE
Pratibha B. N.Kannada CoE
Biju JacobMalayalam CoE
Anu SujeshMalayalam CoE
Devyani Rathindra PurkayasthaBengali CoE
Jayanti DassBengali CoE
Dr. Poonam Valera Gujarati CoE
Tanawan SantosPortuguese CoE
Monica GarciaSpanish CoE
Corinna LibalGerman CoE
Andrea BezdanHungarian CoE
Andrea PiancastelliItalian CoE
Ciro ScalaItalian CoE
Luisa SerraItalian CoE
Krista CakaLatvian CoE
Daniele MinàPortuguese & Spanish CoE
Lawal DamilolaDanish CoE
Jens Zeuthen HannemoseDanish CoE
Hubert MaciejewiczPolish CoE
Shahar ShavitHebrew CoE
Mohammad Hedayatullah QasmiArabic CoE

WHITEGLOBE White Globe Trotters

Shetall RamkumarFounder, Director and CEO
Arpita VashishthMarketing and Branding Manager
Bhumika RaoLead Generation Manager
Farheen KhanSr. BDM - Mumbai
Gaurav PandeyAVP - B.E & Process Implementation
Danish SayedBusiness Manager Multimedia services
Himanshu SinhaTalent Acquisition Manager
Jyoti PardeshiSr. BDM - Mumbai
Madhuri PardeshiAccount Manager
Neha DaghaManager at Founder's Office
Neha SinhaAccount Manager
Nilesh ChavanSr. BDM - Pune
Rakhi UlgekarDatabase Manager
Sourabh KhutwadDTP Manager
Dipika RedkarDTP Manager
Arun MishraProject Manager
Geetika KrishnaAccount Manager
Kapil ShrivastavSr.BDM
Meena BadheSr. Finance Manager
Ratheesh RamadevanSr. BDM, Chennai

WHITEGLOBE Board of Directors and Management team

ShetallFounder, Director & CEO

Shetall has more than 20 years of experience and has worked in very Senior Roles in Customer...

AmitDirector

Amit is an entrepreneurial executive with a track record of delivering results with more than 20 years.

VidyaDirector

Vidya has consistent track record of delivering results with a focus on people as the key assets...

KummarFounder

Kummar is a highly experienced Business Leader with deep domain experience in the ICT...

We are Leaders in the Language Industry LOOKING FOR WHITEGLOBE SERVICES?

Connect with us