page loader

UNSERE GESCHICHTE BIS HEUTE

WHITEGLOBE ÜBER UNS

White Globe ist ein Lider in Übersetzung, und Lokalisierung heutzutage, mit Übersetzung, Lokalisierung, Interpretation, Lokalisierung von Webseite, Lokalisierung von Software, Untertitelung, und Untertitelung von Videos (‚‘Dubbing‘‘), Training von Sprachen in mehr als 300 Sprachen und hat schon über 400 Kunden von Mitarbeit bis heute.

WHITEGLOBE Mission (Ziel)

Die Mission von White Globe ist Dienste höchster Qualität in Übersetzung, Interpretation und Lokalisierung zu liefern, um so dass sie hohe Wert davon zu bekommen, und ohne Grenze von Sprache und Kultur weltweit, und sich weiter entwickeln, während unsere Angestellte und Mitarbeiter stolz auf diesen Erfolg ist

WHITEGLOBE Vision

Die Vision von White Globe ist zwischen die erste drei Firmen von Sprachdienst mit Top Qualität als LSP von Übersetzung, Interpretation und Lokalisierung in der Welt sein, die ihren Kunden und Partners Lokalisierung und Globalisierung Services für ihre Unternehmen anbietet..

WHITEGLOBE UNSERE GESCHICHTE BIS HEUTE

White Globe ist ein Lider in Übersetzung, und Lokalisierung heutzutage, mit Übersetzung, Lokalisierung, Interpretation, Lokalisierung von Webseite, Lokalisierung von Software, Untertitelung, und Untertitelung von Videos (‚‘Dubbing‘‘), Training von Sprachen in mehr als 300 Sprachen und hat schon über 400 Kunden von Mitarbeit bis heute. Die Sitze der Firma ist in Pune mit Büros in Pune, Mumbai, Chennai, Bangalore, Delhi und Hyderabad. Diese Dienste sind von hoher Technologie, Zentrum von Innovation, perfektes Management von Projekten und modernem Prozess und Systemen von Qualität unterstutzt. White Globe hat so fern viele Prämien gewonnen, wie Die Firma des Jahres, der Beste und meist Bewunderte Lieferant von Sprachen und CEO im Jahr 2019.

White Globe ist stolz auf die Mitarbeit mit Kunden und liefert ein Fokus von drei Dimensionen, d.H perfekte Dienste in allen ihren Projekten, mit Erfahrung nach Branche, effektive Spezialisierung von/nach Gebiet mit Fähigkeit und effektive Kenntnis, um personalisierte Projekte allen ihren Kunden zu liefern.

White Globe wurde in 2016 von Studenten mit Erfahrung als Lider in Fakultäten von Business und Ökonomie in Hyderabad, (ISB), Institut von Management von Indien (IIM)Institut Symbiosis von Business Management (SIBM) und MICA und dient schon über 400 Business Kunden, inkl. Viele Kunden von Fortune 500.

White Globe hat auch ein eminentes Pool von Experten in Voice-over in mehr als 300 Sprachen. Eine Firma von perfekter Arbeit und Qualität von Dienst sind zu wichtig für uns und jede Beauftragung wird nach strenger Prüfung geliefert, um höchste Qualität, Precision und Einförmigkeit (Integrität) ihrer Dokumente zu sichern.

WHITEGLOBE Sprachexperten und Kompetenzzentrum

Kamal Abdulhadi IbrahimHausa CoE
Patience Mumbi MiethiaSwahili CoE
Deborah FaweHausa CoE
Erica MatsufujiJapanese CoE
Nathasitha WongchantaThai CoE
Rattakorn SoonlaiThai CoE
Xavier Roel AlvaranFilipino CoE
Paulyn BelloFilipino CoE
Michael Edward M. JecielFilipino CoE
Ajay Kumar UpadhyayHindi CoE
Harshita ChaturvediHindi CoE
Anuradha KTamil CoE
R.ParmeswarTelugu CoE
Pratibha B. N.Kannada CoE
Biju JacobMalayalam CoE
Anu SujeshMalayalam CoE
Devyani Rathindra PurkayasthaBengali CoE
Jayanti DassBengali CoE
Tanawan SantosPortuguese CoE
Monica GarciaSpanish CoE
Corinna LibalGerman CoE
Andrea BezdanHungarian CoE
Andrea PiancastelliItalian CoE
Ciro ScalaItalian CoE
Luisa SerraItalian CoE
Krista CakaLatvian CoE
Daniele MinàPortuguese & Spanish CoE
Lawal DamilolaDanish CoE
Hubert MaciejewiczPolish CoE
Shahar ShavitHebrew CoE

WHITEGLOBE White Globe Traber

Shetall RamkumarFounder, Director and CEO
Arpita VashishthMarketing and Branding Manager
Bhumika RaoLead Generation Manager
Farheen KhanSr. BDM - Mumbai
Gaurav PandeyAVP - B.E & Process Implementation
Danish SayedBusiness Manager Multimedia services
Himanshu SinhaTalent Acquisition Manager
Jyoti PardeshiSr. BDM - Mumbai
Madhuri PardeshiAccount Manager
Neha DaghaManager at Founder's Office
Neha SinhaAccount Manager
Nilesh ChavanSr. BDM - Pune
Rakhi UlgekarDatabase Manager
Sourabh KhutwadDTP Manager
Dipika RedkarDTP Manager
Arun MishraProject Manager
Geetika KrishnaAccount Manager
Kapil ShrivastavSr.BDM
Meena BadheSr. Finance Manager
Ratheesh RamadevanSr. BDM, Chennai
Divya ChauhanVP - Strategic Accounts

WHITEGLOBE Verwaltungsrat und Managementteam

ShetallGründer, Direktor & Generaldirektor

Shetall verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung und hat in sehr leitenden Funktionen in den...

AmitDirektor

Amit ist eine unternehmerisch denkende Führungskraft mit einer Erfolgsbilanz von mehr als...

VidyaDirektor

Vidya kann auf eine konstante Erfolgsbilanz bei der Erzielung von Ergebnissen zurückblicken, wobei...

KummarGründer

Kummar ist ein sehr erfahrener Business Leader mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der ICT...

Wir sind Führer in der Sprachindustrie AUF DER SUCHE NACH WHITE GLOBE SERVICES?

MIT UNS IN VERBINDUNG TRETEN

page loader

our story so far

WHITEGLOBE ABOUT US

White Globe is a leading Translation and Localisation Services Company offering Translation, Localisation, Interpretation, Website Localisation, Software Localisation, Subtitling, Dubbing, Language Training in over 300 Languages and is already serving more than 400 Corporate Customers.

WHITEGLOBE Our Mission

White Globe’s mission is to provide the highest quality translation, interpretation and localisation services to its customers such that they receive superior value by removing all language and cultural barriers and grow globally, while our employees and business partners will be proud and share our success.

WHITEGLOBE Our Vision

White Globe's vision is to be amongst the top three global language services providers offering the highest quality translation, interpretation and localisation services to its customers and partner them in localising and globalising their business.

WHITEGLOBE Our Story

White Globe is a leading Translation and Localisation Services Company offering Translation, Localisation, Interpretation, Website Localisation, Software Localisation, Subtitling, Dubbing, Language Training in over 300 Languages and is already serving more than 400 Corporate Customers. The Company is headquartered in Pune with offices across Pune, Mumbai, Chennai, Bangalore, Delhi and Hyderabad. These services are supported by advanced technology, innovative knowledge center, impeccable project management and highly evolved process and quality systems. White Globe has won several accolades like the Company of the Year, the Most Admired Language Service Provider and CEO of the Year 2019.

White Globe prides itself in working very closely with its clients and provides a three-dimensional focus on all its assignments by providing Industry Experience, Functional/Domain Expertise and Language/Dialect/Cultural proficiency to offer tailor made and customized solutions to its clients.

White Globe was founded in 2016 by experienced alumni of leading Business Schools like Indian School of Business (ISB), Hyderabad, Indian Institute of Management (IIM), Symbiosis Institute of Business Management (SIBM) and MICA and is already serving the requirements of more than 400 Corporate Customers including many Fortune 500 Clients.

White Globe also has an eminent pool of Voice-over-Experts in more than 300 languages. Business Excellence and Quality of Service is of paramount importance to us and each assignment is delivered after multi-step quality check process to ensure accuracy and uniformity throughout your documents.

WHITEGLOBE Language Experts and Center of Excellence

Kamal Abdulhadi IbrahimHausa CoE
Patience Mumbi MiethiaSwahili CoE
Deborah FaweHausa CoE
Erica MatsufujiJapanese CoE
Nathasitha WongchantaThai CoE
Rattakorn SoonlaiThai CoE
Xavier Roel AlvaranFilipino CoE
Paulyn BelloFilipino CoE
Michael Edward M. JecielFilipino CoE
Ajay Kumar UpadhyayHindi CoE
Harshita ChaturvediHindi CoE
Anuradha KTamil CoE
R.ParmeswarTelugu CoE
Pratibha B. N.Kannada CoE
Biju JacobMalayalam CoE
Anu SujeshMalayalam CoE
Devyani Rathindra PurkayasthaBengali CoE
Jayanti DassBengali CoE
Dr. Poonam Valera Gujarati CoE
Tanawan SantosPortuguese CoE
Monica GarciaSpanish CoE
Corinna LibalGerman CoE
Andrea BezdanHungarian CoE
Andrea PiancastelliItalian CoE
Ciro ScalaItalian CoE
Luisa SerraItalian CoE
Krista CakaLatvian CoE
Daniele MinàPortuguese & Spanish CoE
Lawal DamilolaDanish CoE
Jens Zeuthen HannemoseDanish CoE
Hubert MaciejewiczPolish CoE
Shahar ShavitHebrew CoE
Mohammad Hedayatullah QasmiArabic CoE

WHITEGLOBE White Globe Trotters

Shetall RamkumarFounder, Director and CEO
Arpita VashishthMarketing and Branding Manager
Bhumika RaoLead Generation Manager
Farheen KhanSr. BDM - Mumbai
Gaurav PandeyAVP - B.E & Process Implementation
Danish SayedBusiness Manager Multimedia services
Himanshu SinhaTalent Acquisition Manager
Jyoti PardeshiSr. BDM - Mumbai
Madhuri PardeshiAccount Manager
Neha DaghaManager at Founder's Office
Neha SinhaAccount Manager
Nilesh ChavanSr. BDM - Pune
Rakhi UlgekarDatabase Manager
Sourabh KhutwadDTP Manager
Dipika RedkarDTP Manager
Arun MishraProject Manager
Geetika KrishnaAccount Manager
Kapil ShrivastavSr.BDM
Meena BadheSr. Finance Manager
Ratheesh RamadevanSr. BDM, Chennai

WHITEGLOBE Board of Directors and Management team

ShetallFounder, Director & CEO

Shetall has more than 20 years of experience and has worked in very Senior Roles in Customer...

AmitDirector

Amit is an entrepreneurial executive with a track record of delivering results with more than 20 years.

VidyaDirector

Vidya has consistent track record of delivering results with a focus on people as the key assets...

KummarFounder

Kummar is a highly experienced Business Leader with deep domain experience in the ICT...

We are Leaders in the Language Industry LOOKING FOR WHITEGLOBE SERVICES?

Connect with us