page loader

التّرجمة Service

WHITEGLOBE ما نقدمه

يٌعَدُّ إشراك ودعم العملاء والموردين والموظفين بجميع اللغات مهمّةً هائلة. تُوفّر خدمات الترجمة الاحترافية لدينا حلولاً عالية الجودة وفعّالة تُتيح لك إلغاء تحميل مهام الترجمة والتعريب حتى تتمكن من التركيز على مبادرات عملك المهمة.

WHITEGLOBE خدمات الترجمة المهنية

سواء كنت بحاجة للوصول إلى المستهلكين في جميع أنحاء العالم ، أو التواصل داخليًا مع القوى العاملة العالمية ، أو التعاون مع الشركاء الدوليين ، فإن خدمات الترجمة تعد عنصرًا أساسيًا في استراتيجيتك. لكن عملية الترجمة يمكن أن تكون دقيقة وكثيفة العمالة.

تأسست شركة وايت غلوب على فرضية تجارية بسيطة: أن الجودة الفائقة وخدمة العملاء اليقظة يمكن أن تكونا منافسيتين في مجال صناعة الخدمات اللغوية. اليوم ، بصفتها أكبر مزود لخدمات الترجمة في العالم ، تستخدم وايت غلوب شبكة تم اختبارها بدقة من خبراء لغويين في مجال الصناعة ومديري جودة بدوام كامل لضمان أن العمل الذي نقدمه لا يعلى عليه. تُقدّم وايت غلوب مستويات متعددة من الخدمة استنادًا إلى احتياجات العملاء ، بدءًا من ترجمة المسودة / الملخص وحتى الترجمة المعتمدة ، والتي تتميز بعملية الترجمة والمراجعة متعددة الخطوات لضمان أعلى مستوى من الدقة وتلبية الاحتياجات المتطورة للشركات العالمية.

WHITEGLOBE خدمات ترجمة عالية الجودة لجميع أنواع المحتوى

تعتبر خدمات الترجمة الدقيقة وفي الوقت المناسب ضرورية لنجاح أي عمل تجاري عالمي هذه الأيام. ضع في اعتبارك التحديات. قد تكون منظمة كبيرة غارقة في العمل. أو قد تكون شركة أصغر تفتقر إلى موارد الترجمة. في كلتا الحالتين ، يمكن أن تكون الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لمورد يتمتع بحضور عالمي وتجربة ترجمة شاملة حلًا ذكيًا.

في وايت غلوب ، نساعد الشركات العالمية على ترجمة كلماتها إلى أكثر من 300 لغة ، مما يضمن الدقة والكفاءة.

WHITEGLOBE حلول وايت غلوب للتّرجمة

نحن نقدم الحلول التكنولوجية التي تبسط العملية ، وتتبع أوامر الترجمة ، وتعزز الإنتاجية.

WHITEGLOBE ترجمة الوثائق

تقدم شركة وايت غلوب اليوم خدمات لأكثر من 30 قطب صناعي رأسي. تعد واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في تقديم خدمات اللغات التي تقدم خدمات لمواجهة التحديات متعددة اللغات الخاصة بك:

  • أوقات التحول السريعة
  • الطلبات كبيرة الحجم
  • مواد عالية التكنولوجيا
  • المستندات المعتمدة

WHITEGLOBE الترجمة الفنية

بغض النظر عن نوع الوثائق التي تنتجها ، فإن الدقة والكفاءة هما أهم جانبين في الترجمة التقنية.
غالبًا ما تكون ترجمة المحتوى التقني أكثر تعقيدًا وتحديًا مما تتصوره العديد من المنظمات أولاً. من المحتوى المهيكل إلى المعلومات الذكية ، تستخدم العديد من الشركات أنظمة إدارة المحتوى (CMS) لتحسين كفاءتها في العمليات من خلال فصل المحتوى عن تنسيق النشر لسنوات. بينما اعتاد الفنيون المترجمون والمترجمون العمل على وثائق كاملة في الوقت الحاضر ، إلا أنهم في الغالب يعملون فقط على نص جديد ومعدل.

باستخدام عملاء خدمات الترجمة الفنية في وايت غلوب ، يمكن للعملاء أن يتحصلوا على الفوائد التالية:

  • تكلفة منخفضة. عملية متكاملة من التأليف إلى التعريب والنشر.
  • حلول الجيل القادم. تعمل الوثائق الغنية والفعالة والواقع المعزز على زيادة فعالية التسليم. وثائق متسقة وذات جودة أفضل. يؤدي الخبراء اللغويون والإنتاج الصارم وعمليات ضمان الجودة إلى جودة متسقة ، وتؤكد فرق العملاء الأساسية المكرسة أن المعرفة يتم الاحتفاظ بها من مشروع إلى آخر
  • تحسين سرعة السوق. تساعد المقاييس والتحسينات في العمليات في الحفاظ على الإنجازات البارزة.

يعكس نطاق ومقاييس وجودة أعمال الترجمة الفنية لدينا خبرة عالية في الجودة وتعاون عميق مع العملاء. يتيح منهجنا الاستشاري وسير العمل المخصص والتقنيات المتوافقة إعادة الاستخدام الفعال للمحتوى الخاص بك عبر أنظمة إدارة وتأليف المحتوى المتعددة.

تتوفر خدمات الترجمة التقنية من وايت غلوب لأي محتوى مطبوع أو رقمي ، بما في ذلك:
  • التطبيقات (AR ، VR ، الجوال)
  • الكتيّبات
  • الرسوم البيانية والرسومات والخطط
  • التجارة الإلكترونية
  • كتيبات التعليمات
  • قاعدة المعرفة
  • المساعدة على الانترنت
  • دليل الإصلاح
  • إجراءات السّلامة
  • التّوثيق الفنّي
  • أدواة التّدريب
  • دليل المُستعمل/المالك

WHITEGLOBE ترجمة براءة الإختراع

في السوق العالمية التي تزداد فيها المنافسة ، يمكن أن تعني الترجمة السريعة والمصادقة على براءات الاختراع فرقًا يصل إلى ملايين الدولارات من العائدات. من خلال العمل بشكل منتظم مع العديد من كبرى شركات المحاماة ، فضلاً عن العديد من الإدارات القانونية في Fortune 500 ، تم الاعتراف بشركة وايت غلوب بسبب أوقات تحولها غير المسبوقة في ترجمة براءات الاختراع وخبرتها التي لا مثيل لها. مع ترجمة أكثر من 10000 وثيقة براءة اختراع ، فإن شركة وايت غلوب لديها المعرفة والفهم الذي لا يمكن أن تقدمه سوى شركة ذات خبرة.

تتطلب ترجمة براءات الاختراع أكثر من مجرد الإلمام بلغة معينة. تم تصميم برنامج شهادة اعتماد Globe Linguist (WGLC) للتأكد من أن كل مشروع يتم معالجته بواسطة لغوي محترف يتمتع بخبرة في التخصص المحدد. يوفر لك وايت غلوب إمكانية الوصول إلى الآلاف من المتخصصين في مجال اللغة والمادة الدراسية ، بما في ذلك اللغويون ذوو الشهادات المتقدمة في مجالات مثل:

  • علم الأحياء
  • الكيمياء
  • الهندسة
  • الفيزياء
  • علوم الحاسوب
  • القانون
  • دراسة إدارة الأعمال
  • الرعاية الصحيّة / علوم الأحياء
  • المُحاسبة/الماليّة
  • الإعلانات/الإتّصال

WHITEGLOBE الترجمة الآلية

بالنسبة للشركات التي تواجه أحجامًا كبيرة جدًا من النصوص ، أو متطلبات التحول السريع للغاية ، أو كليهما ، يمكن أن تعمل الترجمة الآلية كخيار عملي. وحدها تكنولوجيا الترجمة الآلية الحالية لا يمكنها إنتاج نفس المستوى من الجودة مثل المترجم البشري. ومع ذلك ، وفقًا لضيق الوقت ومتطلبات التكلفة والاستخدام النهائي ، يمكن تخصيص عملية الترجمة الآلية مع مزيج مثالي من مسرد المصطلحات وتكنولوجيا ذاكرة الترجمة والتعرف على الحروف البصرية (OCR) وتصحيح التجارب اللغوية بعد الترجمة من قِبل اللغويين اللغويين.

يرجى الاتصال بنا لمعرفة المزيد حول الترجمة الآلية لدينا والتحدث مع فريق خدمة العملاء لدينا لتحديد ما إذا كانت الترجمة الآلية هي الحل المحتمل لاحتياجاتك.

WHITEGLOBE أدوات الترجمة الحاسوبيّة

تستخدم وايت غلوب أدوات الترجمة بمساعدة الحاسوب (CAT) الرائدة لتسهيل إعادة استخدام المحتوى المترجم مسبقًا المخزن في ذاكرة الترجمة (TM). تساعد ذاكرة الترجمة المؤسسات على خفض التكاليف والجداول الزمنية مع تحسين الاتساق العام للترجمة ، وتزداد الفوائد في هذه المجالات بمرور الوقت مع نمو أصول ذاكرة الترجمة وتضاف إليها الأدوات ، بما في ذلك الأدوات الموجودة في مركز المعرفة في وايت غلوب والتي تعمل على مركز أصول المصطلحات وتدير مسارد المصطلحات ، على التوالي.

WHITEGLOBE تكنولوجيا إدارة الترجمة

يبني مركز المعرفة في وايت غلوب أحدث تكنولوجيا لذاكرة الترجمة باعتبارها مجموعة من التطبيقات المعيارية المصممة خصيصًا للتخفيف من أعباء إدارة المشروع اليدوية المرتبطة بعملية الترجمة. تعمل مجموعة التطبيقات على أتمتة سير العمل بالكامل وتبسيط العمليات ، بالإضافة إلى منح أصحاب المصلحة إمكانية الوصول المباشر إلى تقارير حالة المشروع وإدارة عمليات المراجعة والمحافظة على مسارات التدقيق. تعمل مجموعة تطبيقات مركز المعرفة على تبسيط عملية الترجمة بالكامل ، من التقديم إلى الإصدار والنتيجة النهائية هي تحسين جودة الترجمة ، والجداول الزمنية المعجلة ، وانخفاض عبِء العمل ، وتحقيق وفورات كبيرة في التكاليف.

WHITEGLOBE التدقيق والمراجعة

نقدم خدمات التدقيق اللغوي والمراجعة لجميع متطلبات المستندات ، بدءًا من كتابة الأعمال والأدلة الفنية ، وحتى المستندات القانونية والطبية والشخصية. ونحن نقدم أيضا تدقيق الأطروحة. مراجعة مواد التسويق ونقطة البيع والتقارير الأكاديمية والعلمية وورقات المؤتمرات والعديد من الوثائق الأخرى التي تتطلب مراجعة أو مراجعة.

نحن رواد في الصناعة اللغوية بحاجة إلى خدمات الترجمة؟

اتصل بنا

page loader

translation Service

WHITEGLOBE What We Offer

Engaging and supporting your customers, suppliers, and employees across all languages is a huge undertaking. Our professional translation services provide high-quality, efficient solutions that let you offload translation and localization tasks so you can focus on your critical business initiatives.

WHITEGLOBE Professional Translation

Whether you need to reach consumers worldwide, communicate internally with a global workforce, or collaborate with international partners, translation services are a critical element of your strategy. But the translation process can be nuanced and labor intensive.

White Globe was founded on a simple business premise: that unmatched quality and attentive client service could be competitive differentiators in the language services industry. Today, as the world's largest privately held provider of translation services, White Globe utilizes a rigorously tested network of industry-expert linguists and full-time quality managers to ensure that the work we deliver is second to none. White Globe offers multiple levels of service based on client needs, ranging from draft / summary translation up to certified translation, featuring our multi-step translation and review process to ensure the highest level of accuracy and meet the evolving needs of global businesses.

WHITEGLOBE High-quality Translation

Accurate and timely translation services are essential to the success of any global business these days. But consider the challenges. You might be a large organization that’s overwhelmed with work. Or you could be a smaller business lacking translation resources. In either situation, outsourcing to a vendor with a global presence and extensive translation experience can be a smart solution.

At White Globe, we help global companies translate their words into more than 300 languages, ensuring accuracy and efficiency.

WHITEGLOBE Translation Solutions

We offer technology solutions that streamline the process, track translation orders, and enhance productivity.

WHITEGLOBE Document Translation

White Globe today is offering services to more than 30 Industry Verticals. It is amongst one of the leading language services provider offering services to meet your multilingual challenges:

  • Rush Turnaround Times
  • High-Volume Requests
  • Highly Technical Materials
  • Certified Documents

WHITEGLOBE Technical Translation

No matter what sort of documentation you’re producing, accuracy and efficiency are the two most important aspects of technical translation.
The translation of technical content is often more complex and challenging than many organizations first envisage. From structured content to intelligent information many companies have been using Content Management Systems (CMS) to improve their process efficiency by separating content from the publishing format for years. While Technical Communicators and Translators used to work on complete documents nowadays they mostly only work on new and modified text.

By using White Globe’s Technical Translation Services clients can gain the following benefits:

  • Reduced cost. Integrated process from authoring to localization and publishing.
  • Next generation solutions. More effective, Rich Media and Augmented Reality documentation enhances understanding of delivery.
  • Improved speed-to market. Scale, process improvements and automation help maintain milestone achievement.

The scope, scale and quality standards of our technical translation work reflects high quality experience and deep client collaboration. Our consultative approach, custom workflows, and compatible technologies enable the effective reuse of your content across multiple content management and authoring platforms.

White Globe’s Technical Translation Services are available for any print or digital content, including:
  • Apps (AR, VR, mobile)
  • Brochures
  • Diagrams, graphics, & schematics
  • eCommerce/Webshop
  • Instruction manuals
  • Knowledge base
  • Online help
  • Repair guides
  • Safety procedures
  • Technical documentation
  • Training materials
  • User/owner guides

WHITEGLOBE Patent Translation

In an increasingly competitive global marketplace, expeditious translation and validation of patents can mean a difference amounting in millions of dollars in revenue. Regularly working with many of the top law firms, as well as many Fortune 500 legal departments, White Globe is recognized for its unsurpassed patent translation turnaround times and unparalleled expertise. With over 10,000 patent documents translated, White Globe has the knowledge and understanding that only an experienced company can offer.

Patent translation requires more than just familiarity with a particular language. The White Globe Linguist Certification (WGLC) Program was designed to ensure that each project is handled by a professional linguist with expertise in the given discipline. White Globe provides you with access to thousands of language and subject-area specialists, including linguists with advanced degrees in fields such as:

  • Biology
  • Chemistry
  • Engineering
  • Physics
  • Computer Sciences
  • Legal
  • Business Studies
  • Healthcare/Life Sciences
  • Accountancy/Finance
  • Advertising/Communications

WHITEGLOBE Machine Translation

For companies that face extremely high volumes of text, extremely fast turnaround requirements, or both, machine translation can potentially serve as a viable option. On its own, current machine translation technology can't produce the same level of quality as a human translator. However, depending on time constraints, cost requirements, and end-use, the machine translation process can be customized with the ideal combination of terminology glossaries, translation memory technology, optical character recognition (OCR), and post-translation proofreading by human linguists.

Please contact us to learn more about our machine translation and to talk with our client service team to determine if machine translation is a potential solution for your needs.

WHITEGLOBE CAT Tools

White Globe utilizes leading computer-assisted translation (CAT) tools to facilitate reuse of previously translated content stored in translation memory (TM). TM helps organizations cut costs and timelines while improving overall translation consistency, and the benefits in these areas grow over time as TM assets grow and are augmented by tools including  tools in White Globe’s Knowledge Centre which centralize TM assets and manages terminology glossaries, respectively.

WHITEGLOBE Translation Management Technology

White Globe's Knowledge Centre is building a state of the art Translation Memory technology as a suite of modular applications designed specifically to alleviate manual project management burdens associated with the translation process. The suite of applications is automating the entire workflow and streamlining processes, as well as giving stakeholders direct access to project status reports, managing review processes, and maintaining audit trails. The Knowledge Centre Application Suite simplifies the entire translation process, from submission to release. The end result is improved translation quality, expedited timelines, decreased workloads, and significant cost savings.

WHITEGLOBE Proofreading & Reviewing

We offer Proofreading and Reviewing Services for all document requirements, from business writing and technical manuals, to legal, medical and personal documents. We also provide dissertation and thesis proofing. Reviewing marketing and point-of-sale materials, academic and scientific reports, conference papers, and many other documents that require review or revision.

We are Leaders in the Language Industry NEED TRANSLATION SERVICES?

Connect with us