page loader

笔译 Service

WHITEGLOBE 我们提供哪些服务

与使用各国语言的顾客/供应商/雇员进行沟通,是一项艰巨的任务。我们提供高质量的专业笔译服务、高效的解决方案,为您卸下笔译及本地化任务的负担,助您专注于商业拓展与业务计划。

WHITEGLOBE 专业笔译服务

不论是建立全球顾客网络,与国际化的内部团队沟通,还是与国际伙伴合作,笔译服务都是必不可缺的重要环节,但这项服务往往需要大量的人力资源,要求细致的工作态度。

White Globe专业服务基于一条简单的商业原则:在语言服务行业中,独一无二的高质量与细致入微的客户服务将是最大的竞争优势。作为全球最大的私人翻译服务提供商,White Globe灵活运用人才网络,涵盖具有行业专业的语言译者与高质量的全职经理,确保服务体验首屈一指。White Globe基于客户需求,提供多水平服务,从草稿/摘要翻译到认证翻译,通过多步骤翻译与审核流程,确保高度准确,满足全球化企业日益增长的需求。

WHITEGLOBE 为各种内容类型提供高质量翻译服务

准确、及时的翻译服务对当代全球化企业的成功而言至关重要,但往往难以做到。不论您在经营工作量繁重的大型机构,还是缺乏翻译资源的小型企业,将业务外包给拥有深度全球化经验的供应商都是明智的选择。

在White Globe,我们为全球化公司提供翻译服务,涵盖超过300种语言,确保准确高效。

WHITEGLOBE 翻译解决方案

我们提供科技化解决方案,精简流程、追踪订单、提高产率。

WHITEGLOBE 文件翻译

迄今为止,White Globe已为超过30个行业领域提供服务。作为一流语言服务提供商之一,我们将满足您的多语种需求:

  • 紧迫的项目周期
  • 巨大的工作量
  • 高度专业的技术材料
  • 认证文件

WHITEGLOBE 技术翻译

不论您处理何种类型的文件,准确度和高效性都是技术翻译的关键词。
在早期阶段,许多机构难以意识到技术翻译的复杂度与挑战性。从结构化内容到智能信息,众多企业常年使用内容管理系统(CMS),将内容和出版格式分离,以提高工作效率。在过去,技术沟通者与译者通常处理完整的文件,而如今,大多只处理经过修改的部分内容。

您可以从White Globe技术翻译服务中获益:

  • 降低成本。我们的整合流程提供撰写\本地化\出版的打包服务。
  • 下一代解决方案。使用更高效的富媒体及增强现实技术处理文件,改进交付流程。
  • 高度一致的优质内容。专业语言者及严格的生产/QA流程,保证质量始终如一,与敬业的客户团队共同确保项目内容的一致性。

我们技术翻译工作的范围\规模\质量标准都体现出高质量服务和深度客户合作经验。我们的咨询方式\定制化工作流程\兼容技术确保您的内容将在多语种内容管理、创作平台中得到高效的利用与再现。

White Globe技术翻译服务兼容任何纸质/数字内容,包括:
  • APP (AR, VR, 移动设备)
  • 宣传手册
  • 图表\图像\原理图
  • 电子商务\网页商城
  • 使用手册
  • 知识库
  • 在线帮助
  • 修理指南
  • 安全程序
  • 技术文件
  • 培训材料
  • 用户/所有者指南

WHITEGLOBE 专利翻译

在竞争日益激烈的全球化市场中,专利的快速翻译及认证可能意味着几百万的公司收益。White Globe与多家顶级律所及财富500强企业法律部门保持长期合作,我们独一无二的专利翻译流转周期与高度专业的内容质量得到了广泛认可。White Globe有超过一万份专利文件的翻译经验,拥有该领域的专业经验与知识储备,深度理解客户需求。

专利翻译不仅需要语言能力,因此,White Globe通过语言者认证(WGLC)项目,确保由领域专业的语言人才来处理相应的项目。我们为您提供数千名语言专家和专业领域人士,包括在以下领域取得高端学位的语言人才:

  • 生物
  • 化学
  • 工程
  • 物理
  • 电脑科学
  • 法律
  • 商业研究
  • 医疗/生命科学
  • 会计/金融
  • 广告/传播

WHITEGLOBE 机器翻译

对于拥有大量工作量\紧迫项目周期的企业而言,机器翻译将成为潜在选项。目前,机器翻译技术尚不能达到人工翻译的质量水平。但是,考虑到时间限制\成本需求\终端使用场景,机器翻译流程可以与术语库\翻译记忆库\光学字符识别(OCR)\人工审核等流程有机结合,实现最佳定制化。

Please contact us to learn more about our machine translation and to talk with our client service team to determine if machine translation is a potential solution for your needs.

WHITEGLOBE CAT 工具

White Globe使用先进的电脑辅助翻译(CAT)工具,对存储在翻译记忆库(TM)里的翻译内容进行再利用。TM可有效降低成本和时间消耗,并提高译稿的整体一致性。随着TM技术自身不断发展,再加上White Globe使用以TM为中心、辅以术语汇编库的知识中心,上述优势正在不断增强。

WHITEGLOBE 翻译管理技术

White Globe知识中心正在建立最先进的翻译记忆技术,设计一整套模块化应用程序,以减轻翻译流程中的人工项目管理负担。这套应用程序使整体工作流程实现自动化、精简化,为相关人员提供直接权限,可查看项目状态报告、管理审核流程、保证审计追踪。从订单提交到译稿返回,这套知识中心应用程序简化了整体翻译服务流程,最终提高翻译质量、加快返稿速度、降低工作负担、有效节约成本。

WHITEGLOBE 校对&审核

我们为各种文件需求提供校对与审核服务,包括商业写作\技术手册\法律文件\医学文件\私人文件。我们也提供论文校对服务,为营销及销售网点材料\学术和科学报告\会议论文\其他类型文件提供审校及修改服务。

我们是语言行业领军者 需要翻译服务?

联系我们

page loader

translation Service

WHITEGLOBE What We Offer

Engaging and supporting your customers, suppliers, and employees across all languages is a huge undertaking. Our professional translation services provide high-quality, efficient solutions that let you offload translation and localization tasks so you can focus on your critical business initiatives.

WHITEGLOBE Professional Translation

Whether you need to reach consumers worldwide, communicate internally with a global workforce, or collaborate with international partners, translation services are a critical element of your strategy. But the translation process can be nuanced and labor intensive.

White Globe was founded on a simple business premise: that unmatched quality and attentive client service could be competitive differentiators in the language services industry. Today, as the world's largest privately held provider of translation services, White Globe utilizes a rigorously tested network of industry-expert linguists and full-time quality managers to ensure that the work we deliver is second to none. White Globe offers multiple levels of service based on client needs, ranging from draft / summary translation up to certified translation, featuring our multi-step translation and review process to ensure the highest level of accuracy and meet the evolving needs of global businesses.

WHITEGLOBE High-quality Translation

Accurate and timely translation services are essential to the success of any global business these days. But consider the challenges. You might be a large organization that’s overwhelmed with work. Or you could be a smaller business lacking translation resources. In either situation, outsourcing to a vendor with a global presence and extensive translation experience can be a smart solution.

At White Globe, we help global companies translate their words into more than 300 languages, ensuring accuracy and efficiency.

WHITEGLOBE Translation Solutions

We offer technology solutions that streamline the process, track translation orders, and enhance productivity.

WHITEGLOBE Document Translation

White Globe today is offering services to more than 30 Industry Verticals. It is amongst one of the leading language services provider offering services to meet your multilingual challenges:

  • Rush Turnaround Times
  • High-Volume Requests
  • Highly Technical Materials
  • Certified Documents

WHITEGLOBE Technical Translation

No matter what sort of documentation you’re producing, accuracy and efficiency are the two most important aspects of technical translation.
The translation of technical content is often more complex and challenging than many organizations first envisage. From structured content to intelligent information many companies have been using Content Management Systems (CMS) to improve their process efficiency by separating content from the publishing format for years. While Technical Communicators and Translators used to work on complete documents nowadays they mostly only work on new and modified text.

By using White Globe’s Technical Translation Services clients can gain the following benefits:

  • Reduced cost. Integrated process from authoring to localization and publishing.
  • Next generation solutions. More effective, Rich Media and Augmented Reality documentation enhances understanding of delivery.
  • Improved speed-to market. Scale, process improvements and automation help maintain milestone achievement.

The scope, scale and quality standards of our technical translation work reflects high quality experience and deep client collaboration. Our consultative approach, custom workflows, and compatible technologies enable the effective reuse of your content across multiple content management and authoring platforms.

White Globe’s Technical Translation Services are available for any print or digital content, including:
  • Apps (AR, VR, mobile)
  • Brochures
  • Diagrams, graphics, & schematics
  • eCommerce/Webshop
  • Instruction manuals
  • Knowledge base
  • Online help
  • Repair guides
  • Safety procedures
  • Technical documentation
  • Training materials
  • User/owner guides

WHITEGLOBE Patent Translation

In an increasingly competitive global marketplace, expeditious translation and validation of patents can mean a difference amounting in millions of dollars in revenue. Regularly working with many of the top law firms, as well as many Fortune 500 legal departments, White Globe is recognized for its unsurpassed patent translation turnaround times and unparalleled expertise. With over 10,000 patent documents translated, White Globe has the knowledge and understanding that only an experienced company can offer.

Patent translation requires more than just familiarity with a particular language. The White Globe Linguist Certification (WGLC) Program was designed to ensure that each project is handled by a professional linguist with expertise in the given discipline. White Globe provides you with access to thousands of language and subject-area specialists, including linguists with advanced degrees in fields such as:

  • Biology
  • Chemistry
  • Engineering
  • Physics
  • Computer Sciences
  • Legal
  • Business Studies
  • Healthcare/Life Sciences
  • Accountancy/Finance
  • Advertising/Communications

WHITEGLOBE Machine Translation

For companies that face extremely high volumes of text, extremely fast turnaround requirements, or both, machine translation can potentially serve as a viable option. On its own, current machine translation technology can't produce the same level of quality as a human translator. However, depending on time constraints, cost requirements, and end-use, the machine translation process can be customized with the ideal combination of terminology glossaries, translation memory technology, optical character recognition (OCR), and post-translation proofreading by human linguists.

Please contact us to learn more about our machine translation and to talk with our client service team to determine if machine translation is a potential solution for your needs.

WHITEGLOBE CAT Tools

White Globe utilizes leading computer-assisted translation (CAT) tools to facilitate reuse of previously translated content stored in translation memory (TM). TM helps organizations cut costs and timelines while improving overall translation consistency, and the benefits in these areas grow over time as TM assets grow and are augmented by tools including  tools in White Globe’s Knowledge Centre which centralize TM assets and manages terminology glossaries, respectively.

WHITEGLOBE Translation Management Technology

White Globe's Knowledge Centre is building a state of the art Translation Memory technology as a suite of modular applications designed specifically to alleviate manual project management burdens associated with the translation process. The suite of applications is automating the entire workflow and streamlining processes, as well as giving stakeholders direct access to project status reports, managing review processes, and maintaining audit trails. The Knowledge Centre Application Suite simplifies the entire translation process, from submission to release. The end result is improved translation quality, expedited timelines, decreased workloads, and significant cost savings.

WHITEGLOBE Proofreading & Reviewing

We offer Proofreading and Reviewing Services for all document requirements, from business writing and technical manuals, to legal, medical and personal documents. We also provide dissertation and thesis proofing. Reviewing marketing and point-of-sale materials, academic and scientific reports, conference papers, and many other documents that require review or revision.

We are Leaders in the Language Industry NEED TRANSLATION SERVICES?

Connect with us