page loader

التسويق مُتعدد اللُّغات و مُتعدد الثقافات Service

WHITEGLOBE ما نقدمه

سواء كُنت مُؤسسة ،تبحث عن أقلمة و إستِهداف علامتِك التِجاريّة و تسويقها و صِناعة إعلانات للأسواق الجديدة ، أو وِكالة تعمل لتحقيق نفس هاته الأهداف لزبون ما ، فإن الحلول التسويقية ،المتعدّدة اللغات و الثقافات ،التي توفّرها وايت غلوب ، تمكن من توسيع تأثير مجهوداتِك.

WHITEGLOBE التسويق

حلول التسويق ذات متعددة اللغات و الثقافات لشركة وائت غلوب تقيم بمساعدة على التأكيد بأقصي تأثيرات لمحاولاتك.

Types:

  • رقمي
  • شبكي
  • الهواتف المحمولة
  • التلفاز
  • راديو
  • طباعة

سيُخَصّصُ وقتا و مجهودا كبيرين لإنتاج موردك -نسخة لللغة و الإبداع- تأكّد من عدم إضاعة مجهوداتك إجمالا من خلال التسوية للترجمة المباشرة.

من خلال إستعمال مهارته في كتابة الإعلانات و التسويق الُّغوي و توظيف الأدواة التكنولوجيّة لتبسيط العمليّات ، وايت غلوب يُساعد في تحقيق الكفاءات على إمتداد فترة الحملة.

WHITEGLOBE الإعلان والتسويق بأسلوب الوكالة

علاوة على ذلك ، فإنّه يتمُّ الانتهاء من جميع المشاريع في ظل نظام إدارة الجودة المعتمد لدينا بشكل مستقل ، مما يضمن تقديم نتائج دقيقة للغاية وملائمة ثقافيًا في كل مرة.

WHITEGLOBE الترجمة بتصرف وتكييف النسخ

تهدف عملية الترجمة القياسية إلى إنتاج نص نهائي يطابق لغة المصدر بأكبر قدر ممكن دون تغيير المعنى. عند استخدام الإعلان أو لغة التسويق الأخرى ، تتحول الأولوية إلى الحفاظ على مفاهيم الرسالة المصدر ومعناها وأهميتها ، بصرف النظر عن التغييرات النصية المطلوبة.

غالبًا ما تستند خطوط العناوين والعناوين ونسخ التسويق الإبداعية الأخرى إلى عناصر تعتمد على الثقافة ، بما في ذلك التعابير أو التورية أو تشغيل الكلمات أو التلميح أو النص الفرعي أو القوافي في لغة المصدر. إذا تمت ترجمتها مباشرةً إلى لغة أخرى ، فقد لا تكون هذه العناصر منطقية ، أو ما هو أسوأ ، يمكن أن تكون مسيئة.

تتم إدارة خدمات النسخ والنسخ في وايت غلوب بواسطة مدير مشروع ذي خبرة يعمل مع فريق من العديد من اللغويين - ولكل منهم خلفية في الإعلان أو التسويق أو مجال الموضوع الأكثر أهمية - لتطوير الحل الإبداعي الأكثر ملائمة للسوق المستهدفة.

هذه عملية تعاونية بين وايت غلوب والعميل. نحن نقدم للعميل العديد من الخيارات ، كل منها بترجمة خلفية وشرح مفصل عن سبب اختيار كلمات أو عبارات محددة والتأثير الذي ستحدثه هذه الخيارات في الثقافة المستهدفة. معًا ، سنحدد أفضل لغة نهائية نعتقد أنها ستتردد مع الجمهور المستهدف.

WHITEGLOBE إدارة العلامات التجارية

أثمن ما تملكه المؤسسة هي علامتها التجارية. تُدار العلامة التجارية بشكل صحيح ، وتثير مجموعة معينة من الأفكار والانطباعات والعواطف والافتراضات حول منتجك أو خدمتك التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى المبيعات والشهرة والمشاركة والولاء. تختلف تصورات العلامة التجارية من سوق إلى أخرى ، وتقترب وايت غلوب من كل بلد أو منطقة أو جمهور مستهدف كدراسة مستقلة للعلامة التجارية.

بفضل الخبرة العميقة في المجال التي تساعد المؤسسات من جميع الأحجام والقيم على إدارة سمعة علامتها التجارية عبر الأسواق العالمية ، تتمتع وايت غلوب بسجل حافل في تحقيق النتائج. سواءً أن كانت علامتك التجارية قد حققت منفعتها بالفعل أو أنها لا تزال في طور الإنشاؤ ،فإنّه يمكن لـوايت غلوب تجميع موارد إدارة العلامة التجارية العالمية المناسبة لضمان نقل صورتك بشكل صحيح في كل سوق.

WHITEGLOBE اختبار الاسم

هناك قرارات أكثر أهمية من ما اخترته لتسمية منتجك أو خدمتك أو شركتك. وعلى الرغم من أنه سيكون مناسبًا إذا كان هذا الاسم ذا معنى وفعال بنفس القدر في جميع الأسواق ، فإن الحقيقة هي أن التاريخ مليء بالحالات التي لم يترجم فيها معنى الاسم ودلالاته بشكل فعال من لغة إلى أخرى. أو ما هو أسوأ من ذلك ، عندما يكون للاسم معنى بديل كان مضرا أو محرجا. تقدم شركة وايت غلوب خدمات اختبار الأسماء الكاملة على نمط الوكالة التي تضم خبراء متخصصين في مجال التسويق باللغة ، وفي البلد ، وفي السوق ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعات التركيز وفرق البحث لضمان أن تكون جهود التسويق الدولي مبنية على أساس قوي ومناسب ثقافيًا اسم.

WHITEGLOBE مداولة الرّمز/الصورة

يمكن أن تقول الصورة ألف كلمة ، وعندما تكون تلك الصورة في مكان ما خارج السوق المحلية ، ثق في وايت غلوب للمساعدة في ضمان أنك تنقل رسالتك المقصودة.

يهتم المستشارون الثقافيون في وايت غلوب بعناية كبيرة في اختيار الصورة /الصور المثالية لحملاتك متعددة اللغات والضمانات. سواء كان ذلك باستخدام التصوير الفوتوغرافي أو الصور الرقمية أو المخططات أو المخططات أو العناصر الرسومية الأخرى ، فإن ضمان المواضيع والنماذج والألوان المناسبة يمكن أن يعني الفرق بين النجاح والفشل.

WHITEGLOBE النشر المكتبي متعدد اللغات

لا بد أن تكون مُتسقا أسلوبيا . هل تنسيقك في كل مكان؟ هل أخطاء التصميم والتنضيد تعرقل إدراك العلامة التجارية؟ قد تحتاج إلى تشديد النشر المكتبي الخاص بك المتعدد اللغات

الصور الثابتة والمخططات التفاعلية والعناصر الرسومية المحسنة الأخرى تتطلب اهتمامًا خاصًا في عملية التعريب. سواء كان موقعك يتطلب شيئًا بسيطًا مثل النشر متعدد اللغات للنص / النّشر المكتبي للنص أو عملية أكثر تكيفًا للنسخ ، فإننا نقوم بكل شيء. نحن نقدم النّشر المكتبي المتعدد اللغات في أكثر من 300 لغة ، بما في ذلك "الثابت" مثل اللغات الآسيوية مزدوجة البايت (double-byte )وكذلك "ثنائية ديس" 'bi-dis' مثل العبرية والعربية. تشمل خدمات النشر المكتبي متعدد اللغات الشاملة:

بغض النظر عن مدى جودة الترجمة ، يمكن أن يؤثر حتى خطأ تخطيط بسيط أو خطأ مطبعي في كيفية شعور المستخدمين حول منتجك أو علامتك التجارية. الجودة المنخفضة يمكن أن تُؤدي إلى مشاكل في الثقة. خاصة بالنسبة للمواد رفيعة المستوى مثل الاتصالات التسويقية أو الإعلان أو التغليف.

الأمر أسوأ الآن بالنسبة لصناعات مثل الرعاية الصحية وعلوم الحياة - فاصل عشري موصول بشكل غير صحيح في بيانات وصفة الدواء ، كما هو الحال في منشورات معلومات المرضى ، يمكن أن يكون له عواقب وخيمة.

لا تقلل من أهمية النشر المكتبي متعدد اللغات.


تتمتع شركة وايت غلوب بالخبرة اللازمة لضمان أن صورك ومرئياتك تكمل نسختك المترجمة تمامًا ، مما يضمن أقصى تأثير في السوق المستهدفة. نحن ننتج مواد مترجمة عبر الإنترنت أو جاهزة للطباعة تبدو مثل النسخ الأصلية ، مع الالتزام بالمعايير اللغوية والطباعة لكل لغة ولغة الهدف.

توطين المحتوى الخاص بك الا يُمثّل إلاّ الخطوة الأولى. نحن نساعدك على التأكد من أن المواد الخاصة بك منسقة تمامًا وجذابة للأسواق المستهدفة من خلال النّشر المكتبي المتعدد اللغات العالي الجودة.
  • تنسيق وتخطيط المواد المترجمة لعكس النسخ الأصلية والامتثال لمعايير اللغة المسهدفة إنشاء ملفات PostScript و PDF للنشر الإلكتروني والمطبوع
  • إختبارات لضمان الجودة للنّشر المكتبي
  • استخراج المحتوى للترجمة من أي تطبيق للنشر المكتبي أو تنسيق الملف
  • تصميم وتنفيذ حلول أحادية المصدر
  • ترحيل عمليات التأليف إلى XML منظم استنادًا إلى معايير مثل DocBook أو DITA حتى تتمكن من "توحيد المصدر"
  • إنشاء برامج نصية لبرنامج االنّشر المكتبي الذي يفتقر إلى دعم اللغات غير الغربية

نحن رواد في الصناعة اللغوية هل تحتاج إلى خدمات التسويق لمتعددة اللغات والثقافات؟

اتصل بنا

page loader

MULTILINGUAL AND MULTICULTURAL MARKETING Service

WHITEGLOBE What We Offer

Whether you’re a corporation looking to adapt and target your branding,marketing, and advertising for new markets, or an agency working toward these goals on a client’s behalf, White Globe’s multilingual and multicultural marketing solutions help ensure maximum impact for your efforts.

WHITEGLOBE MARKETING

White Globe’s multilingual and multicultural marketing solutions help ensure maximum impact for your efforts.

Types:

  • Digital
  • Web
  • Mobile
  • Television
  • Radio
  • Print

Significant time and energy goes into producing your source-language copy and creative – make sure you don’t shortchange your global efforts by settling for straight translation.

Through the use of expert copywriting and marketing linguists, and the implementation of technology tools to help streamline processes, White Globe helps create efficiencies across the entire campaign lifecycle.

WHITEGLOBE Advertising and marketing AGENCY-STYLE APPROACH

All projects are completed under our independently certified quality management system, ensuring highly accurate and culturally appropriate deliverables—every time.

WHITEGLOBE Transcreation and Copy Adaptation

The standard translation process aims to produce final text that matches the source language as closely as possible without changing the meaning. When advertising copy or other marketing language is involved, the priority shifts to maintaining the concepts, meaning, and significance of the source message, regardless of what text changes are required.

Taglines, headlines, and other creative marketing copy are often based on culturally dependent elements including idioms, puns, word play, insinuation, subtext, or rhymes in the source language. If translated directly into another language, these elements may not make sense, or worse, can be potentially offensive.

White Globe’s transcreation and copy adaptation services are led by an experienced project manager who works with a team of several linguists—each with a background in advertising, marketing or the most relevant subject area—to develop the most appropriate creative solution for the target market(s).

This is a collaborative process between White Globe and the client. We will present the client with several options, each with a back translation and a detailed explanation of why specific words or phrases were chosen and what impact those choices will have in the target culture. Together, we will determine the best final language that we think will resonate with the target audience.

WHITEGLOBE Brand Management

Any organization’s most valuable asset is its brand. Properly managed, a brand evokes a certain set of thoughts, impressions, emotions, and assumptions about your product or service that can lead to sales, notoriety, engagement, and loyalty. Brand perceptions vary from market to market, and White Globe approaches each target country, region, or audience as an independent brand study.

With deep domain expertise helping organizations of all sizes and statures manage their brand reputation across global markets, White Globe has a proven record of delivering results. Whether your brand is established and conservative, growing and edgy, or somewhere in between, White Globe can assemble the proper global brand management resources to ensure your image is properly conveyed in every market.

WHITEGLOBE Name Testing

There are few decisions more important than what you choose to name your product, service, or company. And while it would be convenient if this name was equally meaningful and impactful in all markets, the truth is that history is full of cases where a name’s meaning and connotation simply did not translate effectively from one language to another. Or worse, where a name may have had an alternate meaning that was damaging or embarrassing. White Globe offers full agency-style name testing services involving expert marketing professionals in-language, in-country, and in-market, as well as focus groups and research teams to ensure that your international marketing efforts are built on a powerful and culturally appropriate name.

WHITEGLOBE Image Consultation

A picture can say a thousand words, and when that picture is somewhere outside your home market, trust White Globe to help guarantee that you are conveying your intended message.

White Globe’s cultural consultants take great care in choosing the perfect image(s) for your multilingual campaigns and collateral. Whether using stock photography, digital art, charts, diagrams, or other graphical elements, ensuring the proper subjects, models, and colors can mean the difference between success and failure.

WHITEGLOBE Multilingual Desktop Publishing

Being stylistically consistent is a must. Is your formatting all over the place? Are layout and typesetting mistakes getting in the way of brand perception? You might need to tighten up your multilingual DTP

Static images, interactive charts, and other enhanced graphical elements necessitate special attention in the localization process. Whether your site requires something as simple as multilingual layout / desktop publishing of text or a more detailed copy adaptation process, We do it all. We provide multilingual DTP in over 300 languages, including the "hard ones" like double-byte Asian languages as well as "bi-dis" like Hebrew and Arabic. Our comprehensive Multilingual Desktop Publishing services include:

No matter how good the translation quality, even a little layout mistake or typo can affect how users feel about your product or brand. Low quality can lead to trust issues. Especially for high-profile materials such as marketing communications, advertising or packaging.

It’s worse yet for industries like Health care and Life Sciences—one incorrectly placed decimal separator in dosage prescription data, like in Patient Information Leaflets, can have dire consequences.

Don’t underestimate the importance of Multilingual Desktop Publishing (DTP).


White Globe has the expertise to ensure that your images and visuals fully complement your localized copy, ensuring maximum impact in the target market. We produce localized online or print-ready materials which look like the originals, while complying with the linguistic and typography standards of every language and target locale.

Localizing your content is just the first step. We help you make sure that your materials are perfectly formatted and appealing to your target markets through high quality multilingual DTP.
  • Formatting and layout of localized materials to mirror originals and comply with target-language standardsGeneration of PostScript and PDF files for online
  • DTP quality assurance checks
  • Extraction of content for translation from any DTP application or file format
  • Design and implementation of single-sourcing solutions
  • Migration of authoring processes to structured XML based on standards such as DocBook or DITA so you can "single-source"
  • Creating scripts for DTP software that lacks support for non-western languages

We are Leaders in the Language Industry NEED MULTILINGUAL AND MULTICULTURAL MARKETING SERVICES?

Connect with us