page loader

本地化 Service

WHITEGLOBE 我们提供哪些服务

使用顾客的母语呈现商品时, 顾客购买商品的可能性会增加三倍。
是单一语种的营销内容限制了您的全球化增长吗?


WHITEGLOBE 本地化

您已经在国内市场取得巨大成功。这是一项杰出的成就,不是轻易就能达成的。

现在是您进军国际市场的时机,让国际市场的服务与国内市场一样高效。请确保每位顾客感到宾至如归,只需轻轻单击,便如在家一般。

不论什么产品或者行业,国际销售面临的最大挑战就是恰当的翻译与本地化。

如果您经营一家大型国际公司,这一步就十分紧迫,因为国际税收可能占据您收入的一半以上。这意味着从现阶段——为本地顾客定制产品与服务——再向前迈进。

如果您经营一家快速成长的小型公司,对外贸易刚刚起步,这点就显得更加重要。优质的本地化内容、恰到好处的产品宣传、深入人心的市场材料是开辟市场、引起轰动的重要因素。

我们的全套翻译与本地化服务为数字时代量身定造。我们的所有行动都为您特别定制,助力于产品与内容,更加迅速地进入新市场,并做出精确的透明预算,为您降低成本。

WHITEGLOBE 搜索引擎优化

在将产品或服务推向新市场时,需要使用顾客的第一语言进行沟通。不论是购买产品、使用产品、获得支持,顾客都应享受优质的服务,整个过程就像购买当地产品一样简单。首先满足顾客的心理预期,然后销量节节攀高,继而品牌扩张,提高顾客忠实度。这是您的小目标,对吧?

我们将是您成功道路上的伙伴,而翻译是这一切开始的地方。 操作步骤如下:首先我们会进行翻译,然后请另一位语言专家进行编辑,最后我们再进行审校。同时,我们提供桌面出版(DTP)服务,使您的本地化文件看起来和原稿一样。

我们意在生意。每年我们都翻译过亿万字数的笔译内容,涵盖超过300种语言,与专业的语言专家合作,涉及各行各业、各种专业、各种内容类型。我们为客户提供高质量、及时、价格公道的翻译服务,促进新市场增长,是众多财富500强企业与初创企业的首选合作伙伴。 想要翻译文件、网站、电话、视频、营销材料?请随意浏览我们的网站。

如果您想为客户提供当地语言服务、满足客户需求,请联系我们White Globe. 我们深入的语言/文化专业经验可将您的产品送达千家万户,遍布全球。

WHITEGLOBE 市场本地化

您的营销内容需要吸引眼球,激发兴趣,振奋人心,产生影响,然后遍及全球。

您在本地市场中为企业塑造形象、价值观与氛围上,这耗费大量时间和金钱,最终起到了作用——企业 成长证明了这一点。现在,是时候向全球买家散发魅力了。

这一切依赖于令人难忘的内容,它会让您的品牌脱颖而出,固化客户忠实度,让潜在可能变为实在收益。

您已经拥有足够的经验,了解在本地市场畅行的策略很可能在国际市场受挫。您要如何避免出现代价昂贵的失败呢?

这就是我们发挥作用的地方。我们拥有一系列针对营销的特别服务,让您的文案在新市场引发轰动,例如:

  • 市场本地化。 改编您的广告文案、网站内容、宣传手册、营销邮件与新闻稿,适应不同市场需求。
  • 译创。 这是对信息的重塑过程,不仅仅是简单的逐字翻译。我们对高度品牌化的内容进行再创造,包括标语、产品名称、口号、及广告文案。
  • 国内文案撰写。 有时,翻译/译创并不能惊艳您的新市场。这时,内容需要具有强烈的地域特征,只有当地的国内文案写手才能做到,包括产品描述、评论、社交媒体、及其他当地内容。

不满意企业内部的写作风格?我们可以创建风格指南/品牌指南,确保您的全球团队都清楚如何释放品牌能量。

WHITEGLOBE 本地化

营销内容本地化与用户内容本地化不同

WHITEGLOBE 多媒体本地化

您通过多媒体内容向顾客传递信息、教育宣传、保持联系。White Globe多媒体团队提供音频/视频/动画本地化服务,让您与全球听众的关系更进一步。

有一点是真的:全球顾客偏爱多媒体内容,尤其是视频内容。当顾客以心仪的方式接受信息,会更容易得到满足,并增强忠实度。这使您的品牌获得更高的知名度,带来可见的销售增长,降低龟速支持的成本,因为这种信息更容易被消化理解。这就是多媒体遍布生活的原因。如果您经营一家全球化公司,那么必须在各地市场推行多媒体。

我们的多媒体团队为您提供互动体验,满足国际顾客需求。我们的服务包括:

  • 视频本地化:翻译/制作/测试视频,包括重建视觉效果/录制音轨/制作字幕。
  • 配音: 我们的专业生产工作室提供超过150种语言支持。
  • 字幕: 为您的顾客提供阅读翻译字幕的选择。
  • 动画: 本地化/制作/测试复杂动画。

WHITEGLOBE 网站全球化&本地化

网站是全世界对您的第一印象,它的任务是为全球顾客提供风格一致的品牌体验。您打算如何实现?

在为不同市场改编网站的过程中,您需要将所有数字内容本地化,包括视频/多媒体/网站/手机APP,以及所有的插图/专业图像/电子书/其他数字文档。通过网站翻译服务与全球观众相连

您已为一系列数字化内容投入了大量时间、资源与预算。现在,通过高质量的网站翻译服务来提高这项投资的全球性回报吧!

我们的网站本地化服务确保在不同语言/区域中保持风格一致的品牌信息。White Globe专业网站译者将根据您的原稿(有源文件时)维持原始设计理念的完整性。

管理全球品牌,增强客户黏度,为以下内容进行网站翻译:

  • 营销内容: 从网站文案、电子书,到博客文章,高质量翻译将在保持原始内容完整性的同时,触动观众内心,引发全球共鸣。
  • 图像与桌面出版: 确保图像元素传达的文化信息适用于特定营销区域,我们的设计师与桌面出版专家将调整您的内容,同时保持原汁原味。
  • 视频本地化/制作: White Globe视频专家将协助您选择最佳本地化方案,从而与全球市场中的顾客建立联系。我们的专业团队可处理所有视频/音频格式,也包括 HTML5/Flash/其他媒体文件格式。
  • 多语种SEO: 在全球范围内推行SEO策略并在本地化过程中一并实行,远比过后单独进行SEO高效得多。


事实: 如果网站以访客的第一语言呈现内容,访客的停留时间将增加2倍,网上消费概率将增加30%

本地化不再是可选项。

网站是您通往全球市场的大门。通过网站,留下良好的第一印象,招揽并留住顾客,鼓励消费、提供支持,建立品牌依赖,增强顾客黏度。听起来是不是很棒?那就请立即联络我们。

WHITEGLOBE 全球化解决方案

White Globe网站全球化解决方案为每一处新市场重塑网站体验。如何做到?

  • 营销本地化- 让内容适应文化,不仅仅是简单的逐字翻译。
  • 多媒体本地化- 在众多内容形式中,多媒体对用户的凝聚力最强,因此我们翻译/制作横幅、视频及其他互动内容。
  • 文化适应- 面对不同的市场,有时需要调整颜色/图标/图像,避免负面的隐藏含义。


网站是您打入新市场的突破口,让顾客通过搜索/购买/客服的消费过程充分体验您的品牌。请通过精心翻译/测试/充分本地化的网站与客户相连,然后坐等收益攀高吧。


与White Globe合作,多语种创作/发行/优化网站的过程既简便又便宜。不论您的网站是信息中心/品牌展馆/公司内网/电子商务店面,White Globe提供最精简的网站调整解决方案。



如果您已准备好让网站在国际市场展示动人的品牌感染力,请联系我们White Globe. 我们通过网站全球化服务,为您的顾客提供最佳网上体验。

WHITEGLOBE 搜索引擎优化

千万不要让您的内容——以及顾客——在网上迷失方向。您已为本地市场进行SEO,那么其他市场呢?

WHITEGLOBE 搜索引擎优化

站在搜索结果的最顶端,为本地化网站带来高质量流量,在全球范围内吸引客户与潜在客户,增加浏览量-销售量转化。听起来是不是很棒?那么,您需要全球化SEO项目。

这正是我们发挥作用的地方。

我们专业的SEO方法助您增加流量,将访客量转化为真正的客户量与销售量。如何做到?

  • SEO策略开发
  • 针对市场的关键词研究与本地化
  • 多语种内容优化
  • 网站翻译(使用营销专用关键词)
  • 对已翻译的网页进行优化
  • SEO场外策略,包括全球推广和内容推广
  • 国际技术SEO (Google/百度/Yandex/其他)
  • 分析与衡量,对您目前的表现进行评估


我们从评估您现行的SEO策略与网站内容开始,创建一套客户定制化的SEO流程,包括技术性/网页内/网页外优化。我们持续监控并不断改进SEO策略,不断提高标准,确保您的内容与关键词吸引多语种顾客,提高搜索排名。没有精心运作的SEO,您的市场将无法得到良性扩张。 如果您希望在线发展业务,让全球客户接触到您的全球化网站,请联系我们White Globe. 我们为世界尖端品牌提供高效的多语种SEO服务。

WHITEGLOBE 多语种SEO/SEM

如果网站无法被顾客搜索到,即使拥有尖端质量的内容,这样的多语种网站也无法发挥作用。不论是优化搜索词条以增加网站排名,还是使用国际化付费搜索/点击付费广告策略来引进流量,White Globe都能协助您,发挥国际化战略行为的最大潜能。

结果:

  • 搜索排名提高
  • 点击率上升
  • 投机回报率增加

WHITEGLOBE 手机APP本地化

在苹果iOS系统和安卓系统的智能手机/平板设备上,共有超过四百万种APP.您将如何在这些嘈杂的背景中脱颖而出?

全球化让精明的地方买家有机会帮助他们的组织使用真正的全球化意识击败他们的竞争者来开拓市场。 超过半数的全球顾客只在提供本地语言服务的APP上购买商品,而APP本地化将带来各国下载量的显著增加。

最重要的是:

  • 全球手机订阅者数量超过五百万
  • 手机设备上90%的用户活动都通过APP进行


这是一个拥有巨大潜力的市场,而如果您的APP不合格,也将带来巨大损失。 超过半数的APP都经历这样的生命周期:下载、使用一次、不满意、删掉。别让这种悲剧发生在您的产品上。顾客将在您的APP上体验到本土化服务,外观、感觉、声音、运行等方方面面都如同本地制造一般,仿佛是为他们量身定制。您的APP如何才能生存与发展?

  • 使用顾客的第一语言呈现内容,改编内容以适应市场,测试运行,确保简单好用。
  • 让你的买家能用自己的语言获得积极的购买体验。
  • 让你在任何设备上的任何操作系统里,使用任何语言测试你的app。

WHITEGLOBE 为各种语言打造无缝对接的APP本地化服务

成功的APP本地化过程具备两个重要因素。第一,理解目标语言的复杂性。本地化过程不是简单的逐字翻译,在进行手机应用本地化之前,需要先理解它传达的理念与设定的目标。

第二,APP本地化过程中需要强有力的技术支持。不同平台之间的文件格式差异是不可避免的问题,处理好这些问题则是开发者的必备技巧。

White Globe拥有基于iOS系统/安卓系统/网页应用进行APP本地化的语言/技术双重经验。我们可以协助APP本地化,确保新语种版本运行正常,与原版一样流畅。

不论处于哪个阶段,请让我们帮助您实现APP本地化,更好地服务于目标用户。

WHITEGLOBE 软件本地化

在各个市场本地化并推行您的软件

软件本地化并不是简单的翻译过程。您需要一家深入了解当地文化与技术需求的软件本地化公司。

最后,还需进行测试,确保一切运行正常。这样,您就可以享受到无缝对接的软件推行。

简化软件翻译过程

White Globe拥有语言专家与技术专家,提供软件本地化服务。我们的行业洞见与优化流程将协助您节约时间/金钱成本,避免返工。

根据目标语言/文化改编内容时,我们深入探索终端用户使用场景,了解用户需求,不仅关注内容,还关注呈现在用户面前的所有元素。

  • 图像
  • 设计/排版
  • 格式
  • 功能性
  • 扩展与裁剪
  • 文化相关性与适应性


我们也可以协助进行英语软件与本地化软件的同时发布(sim-ship).

与White Globe合作,您将拥有经验丰富的伙伴、软件本地化最佳操作、以及心仪的目标市场。我们的合作策略不仅确保您的本地化软件正常运行,而且将与全球用户建立起强有力的连接,不论身在何方,心在这里。 It were created in their home town. Specifically for them.

我们是语言行业领军者 需要本地化服务?

联系我们

page loader

localisation Service

WHITEGLOBE What We Offer

People are three times more likely to buy a product when they’re addressed in their own language.
Is your monolingual content limiting your global growth?


WHITEGLOBE Localisation

You have achieved tremendous success in your home market. That’s a huge achievement-and not something you can take for granted.

It’s time for you to make sure you can serve international markets just as effectively as your home market. To make every customer feel like they are a click away from home.

Whatever your product or industry, the biggest challenge to international selling is getting translation and localization right.

It’s imperative if you’re a large global company, because international revenue may well make up more than half of your revenue. That means going further by developing products and services specifically tailored to your local customers.

But it’s even more vital if you’re a small, fast-growing company just starting to sell overseas. You want to make a splash, so great localization of your product and promotional material is a must for breaking into a market.

Our suite of translation and localization services is designed for the digital age. Everything we do is customized to bring your products and content to new markets quickly and cost-effectively—and we want them to excel.

WHITEGLOBE Search Engine Optimization

You want to take your products or services to new markets. And you know that you need to engage with your customers in their own language. From buying your product to using it to getting support, they deserve a superior experience with a product that feels local. Give them what they expect and you get increased sales. Brand expansion. Loyal followers. Sounds like where you want to go, right?

We’re the partner to get you there. Translation is where it all begins.

This is how we do it: first we translate, then another linguist edits, then we proofread. We do desktop publishing (DTP) too, so you get localized documents that look the same as your originals.

We mean business. Every year, we translate hundreds of millions of words of content into over 300 languages. We partner with linguists that are experts in all sorts of industries, subjects, and content types. We provide our clients with nothing less than high-quality, timely, and fairly-priced translation services that boost growth in new markets. We’re the partner of choice for many Fortune 500 enterprises and Start-up’s alike.

Interested in translation specifically for documents, web, mobile, video and marketing materials? Feel free to roam around our site.

If you want to satisfy your customers by providing them with an experience in their local language, we’re White Globe. Our deep language and cultural expertise can bring your product home, worldwide.

WHITEGLOBE Marketing Localization

Your marketing content must inspire.  Motivate.  Captivate.  Influence. Across the Globe

You’ve spent a lot of time and money crafting your image, values, and vibe for your original market. And it worked—your growth proves it. Now it’s time to dazzle your buyers across the globe.

Stunning content makes all the difference. It gets your brand out there. Cements customer loyalty. Turns that potential into profit.

Yet, you’ve been around long enough to know that what works in your original market may hit a wall with buyers in other locales. How do you avoid an expensive, epic fail?

This is where we come in.  We have a variety of marketing-specific services that can make your copy pack a big punch in your new markets, such as:

  • Marketing localization. We adapt your advertising copy, web content, brochures, marketing emails, and press releases for each market.
  • Transcreation. It’s a reinvention of your message, not just a word-for-word translation. We recreate highly-branded content like taglines, product names, slogans, and ad copy.
  • In-country copywriting. Sometimes translation or transcreation won’t wow your new markets like you need it to. The content must be uber local; only an in-country copywriter can get it right. We’re talking about things like descriptions, reviews, social media, and other local content.

And if your writers aren’t getting your tone quite right? We create style guides or branding guidelines to make sure your teams around the world know how to unleash your brand’s power.

WHITEGLOBE Localization

Localization of Marketing Content is Different From User Content

WHITEGLOBE Multimedia Localization

Multimedia content helps you inform, educate, and connect with your customers. White Globe's Multimedia team localizes audio, video, and animations to engage further with your worldwide audience.

It's true: global consumers prefer and expect multimedia content—especially video. When users receive material "their way", users are more satisfied and customers stay loyal to your product. Your brand gets higher visibility. You'll see a boost in sales. It can also reduce those staggering support costs since info is more easily digestible. That's why multimedia is showing up everywhere, and if you are a global enterprise, you have to produce it for all your markets.

Our Multimedia team delivers the interactive experiences that your international users demand. We do it all:

  • Video localization: We translate, build, and test video, including recreating visuals, recording voice, and/or producing subtitles
  • Voiceovers: Our professional production studios narrate in over 150 languages.
  • Subtitles: Give your users the option to read rather than listen with translated subtitles.
  • Animations: We localize, build, and test complex animations.

WHITEGLOBE Website Globalization & Localisation

Your website is your face to the world. It’s mission is to deliver similar brand experiences to global customers. How do you plan to get it right?

As you adapt your website for other markets, you’ll need to localize all your digital content. That includes video and multimedia, web and mobile apps—as well as illustrations, specialty graphics, eBooks, and other digital documents. Engage global audiences with website translation services.

You’ve invested time, resources, and budget to create a range of digital content types for customers and prospects. Increase the return on this investment globally with high-quality website translation.

Ensure consistent brand messaging across multiple languages and locales with our services for website localization. White Globe professional website translators will work with your source files (when available) to maintain the integrity of your designs.

Manage global branding and boost audience engagement with website translation services for:

  • Marketing Content: From web copy to eBooks to blog posts, get high-quality translation that resonates with global audiences and maintains the integrity of your original content.
  • Graphics and Desktop Publishing: Make sure that graphic elements are culturally appropriate for specific locales. Our designers and desktop publishing specialists will adapt your assets while retaining their original intent.
  • Video Localization and Production: White Globe video professionals will help you choose a best-fit localization solution to help you engage global customers and prospects. Our specialists are experts with all video and audio formats—as well as HTML5, Flash, and other media files.
  • Multilingual SEO: Implement SEO on a global scale. It’s far more efficient to execute your global SEO strategy during the localization process than trying to optimize sites after launch.


Fact: Visitors stay on a website twice as long, and are 30% more likely to buy from it, if it’s in their own language.

Localization is no longer optional.

Your website is your gateway to the global market. Make a great first impression. Pull people in and make them stay. Encourage the purchase and provide support. Help people love your brand. Sounds good? It’s time to call us.

WHITEGLOBE Globalization Solutions

White Globe's Website Globalization Solutions recreates the experience of your website for each new market. How?

  • Marketing Localisation -not just doing a word-for-word translation, but making the content culturally appropriate.
  • Multi-media Localisation - multimedia engages users like no other type of content. We translate and engineer banners, videos, and other interactive content.
  • Cultural adaptation —sometimes you have to adjust colors, icons, and images to avoid negative connotations in each market.


Your website is the entry point to new markets, allowing customers to fully experience your brand through the buying cycle: research, purchase, and support. Connect with them through a site that is translated, tested, and totally local—and watch your revenue soar.


With White Globe, the process of creating, launching, and optimizing websites in multiple languages is both simple and cost effective. Whether your site is an informational hub, a brand showcase, a corporate intranet, or an e-commerce storefront, White Globe’s solutions ensure that adapting your site for global markets has never been easier.

Providing a multilingual website is a requirement for a successful global business. Rely on White Globe to help you tell your story with greater impact, across more markets and locales.

f you're ready to make sure your website packs the emotional punch of your brand in each market, we're White Globe. We deliver the best online experience to your customers through the globalization of your website.

WHITEGLOBE Search Engine Optimization

You can’t afford that your content—and your customers—get lost on the web. You’ve done Search Engine Optimization (SEO) for your home market, but what about your other markets

WHITEGLOBE Search Engine Optimization

Be up at the top of search results. Drive quality traffic to your localized websites. Engage your customers and prospects worldwide. Increase views-to-sales conversions. Sounds good? You need a global SEO program.

And this is where we come in.

Our specialized SEO approach generates traffic and converts visitors to actual leads and sales.  How do we do this?

  • SEO strategy development
  • Keyword research and localization for each market
  • Multilingual content optimization
  • Website translation (using those market-specific keywords)
  • Optimization of already-translated web pages
  • SEO off-site tactics including worldwide outreach and content promotion
  • International technical SEO (Google, Baidu, Yandex and beyond)
  • Analytics and measurements to gauge how well you’ve done


We start by looking at your current SEO strategy and web content. We then create a customized SEO program including technical, on-page and off-page optimization. We continuously monitor and adjust SEO efforts to keep raising the bar. We’ll make sure your content and keywords attract multilingual customers and increase search rankings. Your markets can’t expand without well-crafted SEO.

If you’re ready for your users to find your global website so you can grow your business online, we’re White Globe. We deliver effective multilingual SEO strategies for the world’s top brands.

WHITEGLOBE Multi-lingual SEO / SEM

Top-quality multilingual sites lose value when your audience can’t find them Whether you need to optimize search terms to increase organic rankings for your site, or conduct an international paid search / pay-per-click campaign to drive traffic, White Globe will help you assess the potential impact of every element of your international campaign.

The results:

  • HIGHER SEARCH RANKINGS
  • INCREASED CLICK RATES
  • BETTER ROI

WHITEGLOBE Mobile App Localization

There are 5 million Apps for smartphones and tablets between Apple iOS and Android. How is yours going to stand out in all that noise?

Globalization creates an opportunity for savvy localization buyers to help their organizations beat competitors to market with truly global content. More than half of global consumers only buy products from apps that provide them with information in their own language. Localizing apps can result in a 148% increase in downloads per country as per a recent study.

On top of that:

  • The number of mobile phone subscribers globally is near 5 billion
  • 90% of activity on mobile devices occurs in apps


That's an enormous potential market. And an epic fail if your app doesn't work. About half of all apps get downloaded, used once, and then deleted by unsatisfied users. Don't let this happen to you. Your consumer will expect an experience that looks, feels, sounds, and performs as if it were created in their home town. Specifically for them. So how is your app going to survive and thrive?

  • Provide it in your users' languages. Adapt content so that it is appropriate for each market. Make sure it's easy to use.
  • Provide a positive purchasing experience for your buyers in their own languages.
  • Test your app for any language on any device with any mobile operating system

WHITEGLOBE SEAMLESS APP LOCALIZATION FOR ALL LANGUAGES

Successful app localization requires two important skill sets. One is understanding the complexities of the languages you’re going to use. It’s not simply about changing the words from one language to another. Before you localize your mobile app, you first need to appreciate its intent.

The other skill set you need is a solid grounding in the technical issues involved with app localization. File formats may vary from platform to platform, and knowing how to handle them is a capability you want your developer to have.

At White Globe, we can have a deep understanding of both the language and technical sides of app localization for iOS, Android, and web apps. We can help you with the localization of your app and ensure that the app works as well in new languages as it does in the original language.

Wherever you are in the process, let us help you localize your app for the audiences you’re targeting.

WHITEGLOBE SOFTWARE LOCALISATION

Localize and launch your software across markets

The software localization process involves more than just hiring someone to change the words of your software into other languages. You need a software localization company who understands what works (and what doesn’t) in other cultures. And one who understands the technical requirements involved.

This partner should also have experience with any of the file formats you might provide and know how to protect non-translatable source elements. Why? You want to ensure that when the files come back to you there are no issues. On top of that:

Finally, there’s the task of testing to ensure everything’s working correctly, and that you enjoy a seamless launch.

Simplify your software translation challenges

At White Globe, we have the language and technical expertise to provide software localization services. Our insights and optimized processes help you to save time, money, and rework.

In adapting your content for a target language and culture, we dig deeper to understand end-user scenarios, looking not just at content, but context as well across all elements:

  • Graphics
  • Design/Layout
  • Formatting
  • Functionality
  • Expansion and truncation
  • Cultural relevance and adaptation


We can even help you with simultaneous shipping (sim-ship) of English and localized products.

By working with White Globe, you get an experienced partner with a knowledge of software localization best practices and target markets. Our collaborative approach to developing software translation solutions ensures your software will do more than just work in another market. It’ll create a strong connection with the customers using it—wherever they may be. it were created in their home town. Specifically for them.

We are Leaders in the Language Industry NEED LOCALISATION SERVICES?

Connect with us